Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Referencesort descending Tribunal Rule Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2753 Rule 103 Thursday, 14 November 2019 Dimitra Miliara , Ioannis Valatsos Burgh Properties Limited PDF icon 2753 Decision with reasons - redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3024 Rule 87 Wednesday, 23 September 2020 John Paul Floyd Geoffrey George Gettka PDF icon Statement of Decision PR.19.3024 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3186 Rule 103 Monday, 27 January 2020 S Little Comper and Company Ltd PDF icon Decision 3186 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3231 Rule 103 Friday, 17 January 2020 Myscha Cunningham Karen Gibb, Lee Davie PDF icon Written decision 3231 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3316 Rule 103 Monday, 3 February 2020 Mihai-Andrei Neagu Wojciech Pirog PDF icon pr.19.3316 DECISION WITH REASONS (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3340 Rule 103 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 X Xie J Wright PDF icon DECISION WITH SOR 3340 (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3344 Rule 103 Friday, 24 July 2020 Jacqueline Ford as executor for the late Sandra Dawn Ford Kevin Smith PDF icon Decision with statement 19.3344 - redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3393 Rule 103 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 James Heron Aqeel Amjad PDF icon 3393 Decision and Statement of Reasons for rejection - redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3804 Rule 103 Friday, 17 July 2020 A Z Lukenics, D Markevicius M Ritchie PDF icon SIGNED - Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 19.3804 (002) (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3820 Rule 103 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Nova Mercan Robert Fulton PDF icon 3820 Decision with Statement of Reasons - redacted.pdf

Pages