Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3202 Rule 103 Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Michael Goldberg Michael Naysmith PDF icon 3202 Decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/20/1098 Rule 103 Thursday, 5 November 2020 Jiaxi Claire Lee Claire Andrew , William Andrew PDF icon Decision 1098 _Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0051 Rule 103 Friday, 26 July 2019 Jennifer Potter Louise Prunty PDF icon pr 19 0051 decision (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1586 Rule 103 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Hazhan Majeed, Zanyar Abdalrahman Stuart Dignan PDF icon decision 1586_20181119113210_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0168 Rule 103 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Katherine Downing Gurmeet Kaur PDF icon Decision 0168_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3557 Rule 103 Monday, 27 January 2020 Jaeden Reppert Yang Hu PDF icon 3557 Written Decision (1)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/1151 Rule 103 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 F M Callum Falconer PDF icon 1151 written decsion [rdt].pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/2164 Rule 103 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Warren Lawson Fravkif Watkins, Sarai Watkins PDF icon Decision_2164_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/1452 Rule 103 Monday, 8 October 2018 Caitriona Carson, Greig Kelbie Judith Stewart PDF icon Decision 1452_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3386 Rule 103 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Deborah Mewhirter CPM PDF icon Decision (Reject) 3386_Redacted.pdf

Pages