Other Private Tenancy Applications Decisions

Below you will find listed decisions that have been made by the tribunal on applications in the Other Private Tenancy Applications category.

select a specific rule to see results for that application type
Case Reference Tribunal Rulesort descending Hearing Date Applicant Respondent Decision File Upper Tribunal Decision
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0184 Rule 103 Monday, 29 April 2019 Charlene Hill Easton Property Merkland Limited PDF icon Decision 0184_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0735 Rule 103 Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Catherine Brooks Alan Fergusson, Hugh Mulgrew PDF icon Decision 0735_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2481 Rule 103 Monday, 12 November 2018 Wojciech Lenik Pat Owen PDF icon decision 2481_20181112134937_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/20/1173 Rule 103 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Rhona Morrison Alan Hogarth PDF icon Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 1173_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/0472 Rule 103 Thursday, 13 June 2019 Amelie Coulaud Adam Piaskowski PDF icon 0472 written decision_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0460 Rule 103 Friday, 5 October 2018 Norman Fraser Concept Property Lettings Ltd PDF icon Decision 18.0460_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/0790 Rule 103 Thursday, 30 August 2018 Lynn McCorry Greig McMahon PDF icon PR-18-0790 Written Decision (with Statement of Reasons) 1A Kirkhill Rule 103_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/18/2632 Rule 103 Friday, 18 January 2019 A. Chibnall Y. Onabule PDF icon Written Decision 2632_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/1270 Rule 103 Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Sinem Gamze Yayman Claire Morrison PDF icon PR.19.1270 Written Decision (reject)_Redacted.pdf
FTS/HPC/PR/19/3861 Rule 103 Thursday, 27 February 2020 Holly Lawrie, Liam Hamilton Lloyd Lisa McCombie, Scott McCombie PDF icon PR.19.3861 Written Decision_Redacted.pdf

Pages